Pastoralteam der Seelsorgeeinheit Ravensburg-S├╝d

Pfarrer
Gunnar Sohl
Telefon (0751) 61590
E-Mail kg.weissenau@drs.de

Pfarrer

Safi Powath
Telefon (0751) 61590
E-Mail: Safi.Powath@drs.de

Gemeindereferent Alois Borho
Telefon (0751) 7642132
E-Mail alois.borho@drs.de

Pastoralreferentin Bettina Ehrle

E-Mail bettina.ehrle@drs.de

Diakon
Christof Hemberger
E-Mail Christof.Hemberger@arcor.de

Pastoralreferentin Christiane Schupp
Telefon (0751) 7642132
E-Mail Christiane.schupp@drs.de

Diakon

Erik Thouet
E-Mail ethouet@bo.drs.de